Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit by @kawsar

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS SATURDAY, 02 JULY 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-2, Week-4.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-4, and today I will Post in the Challenge "My work life and Steemit." organized by @steem-azerbaijan. Through today’s post I will tell you about Steemit and my work. In fact I spend most of my time on the Steemit platform for my work. I don't do any job full time, I spend a lot of time on Steemit platform and I love this Steemit platform a lot. And on this Steemit platform an excellent contest on work has been organized. I can say the words of my mind here today, so it feels very good.


steemit engagement c.png @steem-azerbaijan.png




I love my own personal freedom and have long been interested in freelancing. From online to career building, I started to feel better. Although then I was working in a private company. Since then I have been doing a lot of research on how to make money online and develop my own career. You can also develop your personal skills. I wanted to earn money as well as gain a good subject skills of my own.

I love to learn and love to teach people. I love to learn about anything and I learn all those things very carefully. If anyone wants to know more about me than I do, I can explain it to him. These are the things I like very much. And it was from that love that my journey of research and freelancing began. And since I like these things a lot, I like them a lot.


image.png

Free Copyright Image From pixabay.com


I don't have a job right now, I just do freelancing. I spend a lot of time on the Steemit platform, in fact I am currently here with my full time. Every day I work 10 to 12 hours on the steemit platform. I read different people's posts here and spend a lot of time creating my own posts. I love this steemit platform from the bottom of my heart, because of the steemit platform I have been able to make myself self-sufficient.

I stay home all day. I wake up in the morning at home and turn on my computer and stay on until I go to bed at night. I work on this computer all day, maybe take a bath when I get a chance or go out early when I have work and don't eat when it's time for a meal. Apart from these times I work sitting in front of the computer.


image.png

Free Copyright Image From pixabay.com


The job I used to do in Bangladesh, although I quit more than a year ago. From what I used to earn through that job, I can now earn more since I got into the freelancing profession. In addition to earning this more I can give my family a lot more time. Also I had a wish of my own that I would leave the job and work any time as I wished. Although I currently have more time to spend than my job, I still feel much better because I am able to work on my own.

I have made the most money online from this Steemit platform. The first online income of my life started from this Steemit platform. I was very happy and very happy that day. I was inspired by that love and now I have come this far.



I have learned so much from the Steemit platform, I can admit it without hesitation. I didn't have much idea about cryptocurrency and blockchain in particular. I had very little idea about cryptocurrency and I didn't have the slightest idea about blockchain. But since Season 1 of Steemit Crypto Academy organized by Steemit Team, I have been a student of it. I learned a lot from that Steemit crypto academy.

I still remember that it took me a long time to do the first tasks. Because I didn't understand much then. I would wake up in the morning and start a post and take a lot of time to do research. Because I didn't understand, so it took a long time to do research. I have posted so many that I could not finish all the work in one day. I finished that post from morning to noon the next day. It takes a lot to post like this for a day or more. Yet because of that post I gained a better idea about cryptocurrency and blockchain.

And now I have a rough idea of ​​cryptocurrency and blockchain. And these are the things I have learned from this steemit platform. And so it will remain as a very interesting subject to me. Because I have learned a lot here. That’s why I got the reward, as well as my knowledge gained. Getting these two things together was not an easy task for me at all. I think it got me a lot bigger. When I first became a Season 5 Weekly Winner, I had a lot of fun. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. Which gave me a lot of encouragement and made me very happy. I think these two things are my most interesting moments while working on this steemit platform.


image.png

Free Copyright Image From pixabay.com


One thing I’ve shared before is that I’m currently giving up my almost fulltime on this Steemit platform. Because I like to write a lot and I think the quality of my writing has improved a lot now due to writing on this Steemit platform. And in addition to developing this content writing skill, I have earned a lot of good rewards from the Steemit platform. Which gave me a lot more motivation to work more and more on this platform, to spend more and more time.

I spend 10 to 12 hours a day on this Steemit platform. Honestly I love this Steemit platform a lot. I love working here. A lot of work can be annoying to do a lot of the time, but working on this Steemit platform doesn’t bother me at all. Because I can write my favorite thing, do it and get a good amount of reward for doing it well.


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @josepha , @samuel20




Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  

The job of a freelancer is great because of the freedom in it, you dictate whatever you want to do yourself, blogging as one of the activities of a freelancer is what you do well, and you are one of the most active users on Steemit, glad to meet you, bro

Greetings and blessing
I dropped a message on your tweet share

In fact, you are right that the freelancing job is a job of freedom to do as you wish

I would like to have a knowledge of this job, people here study it as well, I want to know what its like

You’re really lucky brother. You decided to freelance and you’ve been blessed with the chance to earn on steemit. I can imagine your feeling when you first cashed out big time from steemit.

Just like you, I knew nothing about cryptocurrencies but by joining the academy, I’ve learnt a lot from the crypto academy.

I love freedom so much I chose this profession thanks for the valuable comments

It's good that he got the ideal job on the steemit platform and now he can spend more time with his family.

Greetings.

Yes, I spend most of my day working on this platform. Thank you for your valuable comments.

Cryptocurrency is need of day, its good you learnt it from steemit, i am also in wait of free time to learn it. Nice you spend 10 to 12 hours at steemit i think anyone who is attached with steemit really love it

Many thanks to you for your comments on my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98