Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world

Hello friend

You are highly welcome to my post. Greetings to you from @josepha. In this post, we will be looking at how far my technology world has gone and how technology has enhanced the quality of our life day by day as we lives.

Today with the advancements of technology in the world, we now have quicker ways of communication through social media platform, instant messaging apps and other means of communication.

I could remember in those days the types of technology we were using which is no longer in existence today.

QToday with the advancements of technology we now have brand new devices like smartphones, smartwatches, computers and so many others. With these devices, that we have we can do so many things like purchasing items such as clothes, furniture, food appliances and we can also transfer money instantly to our loved ones.

Technology has also changed how you and I entertain ourselves, meet each other in life, and spend our time online doing so many things that is fun and helpful. It's with how entertaining technology is and how It's making our life easier that is making us to changed from technology to another.

To this, i myself have changed so many brand of technology like smartwatch, smartphones and computer which I will be sharing them with you.

My technology with smartwatches

Today, means of communication has gone beyond the use of mobile devices and computers. With the type of technological devices like smartwatches that we have, we can now send messages, make calls, receive notification, set alarm, track our activities and carryout so many things.

IMG_8385.JPG

As a lover of technology, I have used different types of smartwatches which I have given a detail about them below.

Brand NameYear used
Seiko wristwatch2011
Waltham2012-2014
Rolex Watch2015 - 2019
Samsung Galaxy Watch 42020-2021
Lookworld2021 till date

The table above, show the information of the smartwatches I had used. Seiko wristwatch was given to me by my dad as a gift the day I finished my WAEC Examination in 2011. In 2012, my mom bought me Waltham watch for me which I used for 2years before I then bought Rolex Watch for myself when I was in 200level in school.

I bought Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 in 2020 after losing one my phone. Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 is a smartwatch that allow someone to send text message, make calls and even browse the internet.

IMG20220620140547.jpg

Lookworld Watch is the smartwatch that I am currently using today. I bought Lookworld Watch in 2021 and it came with ring, necklace and bangle which you can all see from the image above.


My technology with Smartphones

Smartphones was the technology that I was going crazy for back then. As at then I and my friends will make sure that we sell our old smartphone and get the latest smartphone. I started using Java phone and Symbian Phone for over 4 years before I then switch to Lumia (windows phone) and due to the advancements of technology I am now using Android phone.

IMG_20220620_140905_599.jpg

Below are the list of phone that I can remember.

Brand NameType of deviceOperating SystemYear Used
LG (Open & Close)SmartphoneJava Os2011-2012
Nokia 2700classicPhoneJava Os2012-2013
Nokia 7610SmartphoneSymbian Os2013-2015
Microsoft Lumia 540SmartphoneWindows Phone 8.12015-2017
HTC oneSmartphoneAndroid 82018-2020
iPhone 5SmartphoneiOS version 10.5.52020-2021
OPPOA12SmartphoneAndroid version 92021 till date

All of the phones mentioned above, are phones that I have been changing because of internet. New applications, platforms, websites etc will continue to revolutionize the way we live our lives and as technology keep on advancing that is how human-being will keeping purchasing them.

Today we can see that smartphones which is the latest internet technology doesn't require one to have and Internet service or service provider (SIM card) before the person can browse, but with Wi-Fi we can all browse the internet.

My Technology World With Computer

When it comes to computers I have only used two brands of personal computer and I started using my personal computer in 2017.

Brand NameYear Used
HP 2552017-2019
Samsung corei72021 till date

IMG20220502125804.jpg

I am inviting @simonnwigwe, @preye2 amd @olabillions to also join me and participate in this contest.

20% Goes @steem-azerbaijan

Thank you for reading through my post.

Sort:  

You have done a good job with the post you did. And looking at your post, I can see you are really a technology man from the things you use. It looks quiet expensive you know..

I also saw the oppo phone last year for the first time from that was living in the Arab countries. I am not too sure if this is a frequent brand in this part of Africa for I have never seen it in Cameroon.

Good luck with your entry in the contest.

Tha kbyiu so much for reading through.

Great👍👍

Thanks for the invitation my friend, indeed your taste for technology is great. I admire the watch most especially. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Thank you for your time here my Dear friend I really appreciate.

I see you have so much technology as fashion, you have also used various product and types of phones, u are a boss in smartphones, the new oppo is a good device, I have seen a review of how useful the phone is.

Thank you for stopping by am grateful.

You are welcome

You have really been advancing with technology I must commend. You have used alot of phones and computers too, great technological taste indeed. I personally love the Lookworld Watch. Thanks for sharing and goodluck in this contest sir.

Lookworld Watch

Thank you for your comments sir. It's highly appreciated by @josepha.

The set of that wristwatch is what I love most, Rolex watch is my favorite I am so much in love with it.

Thank you for stopping by.

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Beautiful watches I really like the accessories, we are changing through the advances and the phone is very useful.

Greetings and blessings.

You have a good taste of brand for wristwatch, but for me this days I just put on wristwatch for fashion sake. My phone does the work of a wristwatch. Do you think wristwatch will soon fade away?

Yes i do is just a matter how f time and wristwatch will face away because even those that are putting on wristwatch for example me, if you meet me on the road and ask me what the time is it's my phone that I will check.

Thank you so much for your contribution here.

That watch speaks volume. It's very classic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18