You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Season2, Week4|| My work life and Steemit

Indeed you are trying your possible best to be financially free by becoming your own boss as Young as you are. Is never easy to see a Youth like you establishing his/her business this day but you were so courageous to do that because you know one day you will get to own a company.

Indeed Steemit is a good place to be and I love the fact that you're doing it together with your business. Best of luck to you.

Sort:  

That is the idea brother. Working for someone is really tiring. You don't get to have a say, you always do their biddings and they boss you around. I once was a sales boy and I know how hard it is to be beneath someone and if i was working for another person I wouldn't have time for steemit.

So being self-employed helps me a lot to steem everyday. Thanks for your kind words. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54