Steemit Enagement Challenge | S2W#3 | My Technology world - @janemorane

Hello beautiful people!

Technology has become the need of every individual in today's life, from your smartphone to your tablet and computer. We use technology every day and we have to need Technology everywhere whether it is at home, at school, at University, banking system, or Hospital we need Technology to make things easier for us and save our time.

My first phone:

The most important and the technology that has become a necessity in our lives is to have a smartphone, I bought my first mobile phone in 2021. In our family girls don't really get mobile phones before marriage but my case was a bit different I got my first mobile phone when I cleared the medical entrance test after my intermediate exams, my brother now realized that I need a mobile phone to continue my activities in university so he contributed in my mobile phone and finally I got my first phone. the phone that I got is an iPhone 7 plus. I always wanted to have an iPhone since it was my first Mobile phone so I wanted to buy an iPhone or not buy any phone at all so I and my brother together brought this phone.


TechnologyMobile phone
BrandApple
ModelIphone 7 plus
Duration1+ years
WorthRs. 45 Thousands


One special thing about This mobile phone is that it has changed my life, first when I was not having my phone I use my brother's phone to take pictures everywhere and then make diaries and write stories for steemit but since I got my own phone it is much easier for me to click pictures, make beautiful Diaries, and share my photography with everyone on steemit. meanwhile, my productivity increased due to this Smartphone and I am very thankful for it. Now, I considered that yes technology really changes your whole life the way this iPhone changed mine.

My PC:

I don't really have a laptop, but two years ago when my brother changed his computer and updated it to the new version he gave his old PC to me because at that time I was not having my phone and he told me to start steemit and I used that PC for my activities. that year ago my brother also update my computer, bringing me a new LED screen and a new CPU. from time to time when I changed my old PC into a new PC I realize the change that it got in my life and the is that I had now while working on this fast and updated computer.


TechnologyComputer
Brand HP
Duration2+ years with me
WorthRs. 30 thousands

On an old computer, it got stuck many times and then I won't be able to write anything and most of the time I just turn it off cause I don't really want it to work on it because it was too slow. but now with my new computer, it is very fast and I can perform many functions at once, it has increased my productivity and my creativity is now I spend most of my time on my PC working on steam at, writing and also complete my University assignments on this PC which saves my time and energy.

image.png
Thank You So Much For Reading!
With Love
@janemorane

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club75
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


I can't testify to the feeling of having a good and upgraded device, my previous mobile was a pain in my ass, I slow down my participation on the platform and it doesn't browse swiftly as I wanted, the need to get a new device was my mission which succeeded. I no use an iOS device which I cannot trade for anything because it has upgraded my life and work on the platform

I am glad you got rid of the pain of your old phone, I am happy for you.

Thanks for that

In fact, you are right that the smartphone is a very important issue for us. It's nice to know you use an iPhone. Although I have never used an iPhone before, I have a desire to use an iPhone. You are using a very good model iPhone and you are getting good support. You also use a number of other electric devices, which you have shared with us. Made a very good entry

Yes, technology is not a luxury anymore but has become the need of every individual, Thank you so much for your nice words.

I like iPhone smartphone too. It helps a lot of thing to make a good post for Steemit. I often use iPhone to edit some pictures.
🥰🥰🥰

Yeah, in fact, once you use iPhone you cannot stay away from it..

Oh I can imagine how stressful it was for you when you couldn't get good pictures with your old phone. Happy you got a new one and it was an iphone. Their picture qualities are always great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93