Your School, College And University Photography Contest || Season 1 week 1 || by @ishayachris

PhotoCollage_1660502594398.png

Greetings to all the amazing members of this community (@steem-azerbaijan). I hope we are all in good health, and we are enjoying the weekend. I'm so happy to be among you today, and I specifically welcome you to my blog, where I will be sharing with you the structure of my school. Before then, I really want to appreciate this community for this wonderful topic. Be blessed as you read through.


IMG_20220811_152719.jpg
internal part of the school

As we all know, every country has it's own educational system, which differs from other countries. And every country always choose an educational system that best suit it citizens. Apart from educational system of every country being different from each other, the structure or format of our school building also can sometimes differ.

IMG_20220811_132616.jpg
outer part of the school

Today, I will be showing you the secondary school where I finished from. Before then, I do love to tell you that, here in Nigeria, we have 3-3-4 system of education. That's, 3 years in junior secondary school, 3 year in senior secondary school, and 4 years in higher institution.

IMG_20220811_132532.jpg
the school fence

The school I'm about to reveal to you was established in 1998, and it comprises of both junior and Senior secondary school. I finished from the in 2008. Before I graduated, the school was having a total number of 18 classes, including offices. But in my recent visit, I noticed that they have build both corppers lodge, and security room in the school. Nevertheless, the classes still remain 18.

IMG_20220814_191446.jpg
the security room

Like I said earlier, I finished from the school in 2008. During my time in the school, I was the best student in mathematics. Really good one right?. Before I forget, the name of the school is Highbreed model school. And like I said earlier, it was established in 1998.

Thank you for reading. I finally want to invite @yakpeace, @joymm, and @micheal-akpan to participate.

25 % beneficiaries for @steem-azerbaijan.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63