Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world|My Phone

images.jpeg
Image source

I'll like to participate in this contest on the topic "my Technological World." It's a pleasure to be here to see many beautiful and handsome faces in Steemit Azerbaijan community.
In this post, we will find what phones I e have used and the technology behind it

My Phone

IMG_20220626_091029.jpg
This is the back

IMG_20220626_091102.jpgthe front

A phone or a mobile phone is a device which is able to process data and bring out information to the user.

It is used for some many things like making of phone calls, sending and receiving messages, uploading and downloading files, sending and receiving files, taking pictures and so many other just to mention a few.

The name of my phone is Huawei Y7 prime 2019. It is a product of the Huawei company. It was announced and released on 1st January, 2019. Although it is not the best, it is very pretty and can run multiple apps for a day+ unless you are a heavy user like my son.

Features of My Huawei Y7 prime 2019


Display
My phone comes with an IPS LCD display with a screen size of 6.26 inches. The contrast is not much but you can view what's on the screen under the sun. It has a resolution of 750×1500pixels.

Processor
The Huawei Y7 prime 2019 has a Qualcomm SDM450 Snapdragon 450 chipset. CPU (Central Processing Unit) of Octa core 1.8 GHz and a GPU (Game Processing Unit) of Adreno 506 which runs on Android 8.1(oreo) and EMUI 8.2

Camera
It has a dual rear camera. Primary 13MP + 2MP(depth) while the front camera is 16MP which takes amazing pictures both day and night.

Both records video at 1080@30fps, and has LED light, HDR and Panaroma. What's there more to expect from this phone?

Storage
My phone has a 3GB RAM which runs apps smoothly and comes with 64GB ROM internal storage. Nice storage to store all your important files.

Battery
It has a Lithium ion 4,000mah battery, non removable, and 10 watt fast charging.

Other Features

  • Fingerprint (side mounted), Compass, Accelerometer, proximity
  • No NFC
  • Yes Bluetooth (4.0)
  • USB(2.0)
  • EMMc (5.1)
  • Dual loudspeaker at the bottom
  • 3.5mm earpiece jack
  • FM radio
  • A GPS
  • WALAN(Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot)

This smartphone has a 2g, 3g and 4g network and a dual SIM with card slot.

Price
The price might surprise you. This phone costs for the price below when I bought it in 2020 at Royalline Technologies

NGN(₦)USD($)Steem(♨️)
69,000166.3724.9

price of USD and Steem were updated today(25-06-2022 12:44pm)

Technology has really improvised. Yet, I have used this phone for more than two years and it has sustained me with no cracks. I plan on a new one, what do you think? Go for another model of Huawei or go for another phone Brand.

@steem-azerbaijan

I invite @chichieze, @precious123 to participate.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
6.5/10


Thank you for the verification, i appreciate

Oh well you have shown the technical product you have, a huawei mobile device is a good device and these day the mattwst product from the Huawei company are top notch mobile devices with good RAM and ROM, even you son as an heavy user that he his, the mobile will contain all the activities he does

Greetings and blessing ma'am

Thank you, I love their products to the point that, trying another phone became very hard to me, i started with the Y5 now Y7, even the time i bought it, they were telling me to come back and buy Y13.

Thank you

Haha, then advance and buy y13 I bet it's feature will be more advanced than that y7

You are currently using a good mobile, which you shared via post. You are currently using Huawei Y7 prime. Although I have never used this brand of mobile I currently use Samsung brand mobile very well you have presented your post.

Thank you, is like i will give Samsung trial next time.

Hi ma'am I love this entry hauwei is a product I have been dreaming of...

That is lovely, you can get one for yourself when you are ready

I plan on a new one, what do you think? Go for another model of Huawei or go for another phone Brand.

Let's try the other brand and get new experiences, dear. I recommended you Samsung or iPhone.

My children have been telling me of iphone and samsung even when i bought this one because the first one i used was Huawei Y5, I will try samsung next time

Sounds great!
Huawei is good smartphone brand too

 2 years ago 

Telefonunuzun özelliklerini harika bir şekilde anlatmışsınız yarışmada size başarılar dilerim. 🙏

If I'm not mistaken this is the first HUAWEI phone I'm coming across in this competition. I've lived with someone who used this phone and I can testify that it's a hood phone. Easy to use and has so many great qualities.

Good luck in the contest 😊

Thank you so much for your kind words,it has a long way to encourage me

You are welcome Ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94