Writing of the day | @geniousboy

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔3 years ago (edited)

Hlo everyone!! 😘😘

IMG_20210604_181446_510.jpg

my name is Furqan i am from Pakistan

I am a student.

I am study in 8th class.

I want to doo some new for everyone.

I am living in Sahiwal,Punjab,Pakistan.

My friend @pubglover told me that this

platform is earning platform and he also said

that he does not any knowledge about this he

uses google translate for translate your

Screenshot_20210604-181123.png

language to our language.

I will grow this community and this platform with this beautiful team😍😘😎.
Thanks a lot 😍☺😘 Community founder,moderator and all member of this community.

Special thanks
@steem-azerbaijan

Sort:  

xoş gəlmisən qağa)

 3 years ago 

qaqa ee özdə, yaxşıdır ay qa demədin)

 3 years ago 

Gözümüzün üstündə yerin var, ümid edirəm ki, google translete ilə tərcümə edib anlaşacayıq. Xoş gəlmisən.

Thank a lot for welcome!! Me
Yes i will understand by using google translater

 3 years ago 

100 min ordu söhbəti nə mənə şeydir?
kişidirsə google translate bunu çevirsin

I dont understand what are you saying
I think you said that you can also add google translate this words

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45