Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit by @enamul17.

Hello my dear friends of Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔. How are you all? Hope everyone is very well. I am also very well. Steemit Enagement Challenge//Season2, Week #4 has started & I was looking forward to this week. I would like to thanks Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔ community for arranging Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit contest. This contest is so exciting for me. Now I am sharing my participation article in below.

IMG_20220629_003909.jpg

IMG_20220629_004232.jpgIMG_20220629_004102.jpg

Do you like your job?

Of course, I like my job. I am now employed as an assistant teacher in a private school.Study from play to 5th class in this school.I take math classes here.I have been working here for 3 years.I am really proud as a teacher. So much joy through teaching children, I didn’t get through any other work.Every child likes us a lot. I really like to teach them something new.Their smiles take away my pain when they can learn. My colleagues like me a lot. Takes my opinion on any kind of decision. Another thing is that I am the youngest of them all. So they all care a little more about me. So I am very happy for my current job & I also love my job so much

Screenshot_20220629_010708.jpg
Screenshot of my phone.

Can you make time at work for Steemit?

Yes, I have much time for steemit because my school start at8:30am and finish 1:00pm. So in the after noon to at night I have much time for steem it. In the afternoon I ready my art or craft or Photography content & at night I write about my content & try to make it quality content. In night time I also comment , vote & engage with my friends & other members. So I can manage a lot time for Steemit.

GridArt_20220629_010933851.jpg

Could Steemit be your first job?

Yes, it can be. I want this to be my first job. Because there is an accomplishment here. You can work whenever you want and you can work with breaks if you want. And we all want both work and accomplishment. And I think it's possible to get this benefit at steemit. I've been familiar with the steemi platform for about 7 months now.Since I work in a private school, the amount of salary here is quite low. And in the current economic downturn, it is very difficult to fulfil the demand.But I think steemit platform is now my part time job. But I don't think it's my part-time job. I think this is another permanent job for me.

How is your financial situation?

My current financial situation is a little worse. Because my mother has been very sick for a few days. He was mentally disorder for a long time. His condition has been getting worse for some days now. He has been shown to the doctor. Which required a lot of money. As a result, my financial situation has become a little worse.Hopefully by the grace of God I will get out of this situation.

images (2).jpeg
Image Source

What do you need to turn the Steemit platform into your workplace?

It's been about 7 months since I joined Steemit. After joining Steemit, I didn't understand anything well at first. Where? What to do? How to do? I had no idea about this. I first look at other people's posts to see how they post. This is how I started learning. After that I have a few friends here. I can learn more by talking to them.Now I know a lot about. I want to turn the Steemit platform into my workplace because I think from here I will be able to meet my needs.So I follow Steemblog regularly to know the update news. I also talk to admins and moderators from different communities & get advice from them.I'm trying to change my work. I'm trying to create good content. I want to make this platform a permanent job for me. So I need to do all this work, it is impossible without their help.

Thanks everyone. I hope you all have read my article & also like it.Takecare of yourself & stay safe, bye.I am inviting @chzaheer @sirstan9 @zonash & @zoecharlotte
to join in this beautiful contest & share your article with us.

Have a nice day.

💓💓💓💓💓

CategoryContest
Writer@enamul17
DeviceHuawei Nova 3i
LocationBangladesh, Khulna

Best Regards
@enamul17

CC-

Stay Safe, Stay Happy

💞Thanks for visiting my post.💞

Sort:  

This is a great and wonderful post for I can see that you have work and accomplished every thing and also seeing you as a class room teacher sounds so great and wonderful for your student love and understand you so much

Yes brother.,, thank you so much. I am very happy for my current job.

As an assistant teacher in a private school is see you have number of activities from 8 to 1p m whic make you attentive to the steemit blockchain all the time

Good luck and blessings
A comment on my recent engagement publication will be appreciated

Thank you so much. 🥰

You are welcome

I have already said this, this platform is full of teachers. Every p**** read there must be a teacher in it. I am happy to see because of your teaching job you have enough time to offer in this platform. You are relative Young on the platform but yet you have achieved so much I can only continue to wish you good luck in future..

Thank you so much brother for your beautiful comment.

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club100
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


Thank you so much sir for your beautiful report. 🥰

Another teacher again!!
To live on salary especially teachers salary is not easy but I am happy you have steemit to support you in one way or another

Wow I’m really staring to fall in love with teaching. There are a lot of teachers on the platform and everyone is talking about the fulfillment they derive from imparting knowledge into their children.

Yes,brother & thank you so much for beautiful comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56