Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #3 ||💛💚|| My technology world by @ebuahsang1

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20211016_121143_328.jpg

20% BENEFICIARY TO @steem-azerbaijan

Hello steemians. We are in the second week of season of the Steemit Engagement challenge, one of the most amazing initiative by the steemit team. Today, I will join the rest of the steemit world to participate in the My Technological World that was organized by the Steem Azerbaijan community. In this post, I will be discussing the various technological products and appliances that I have used for over the years.
Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

INTRODUCING THE TECHNOLOGICAL PRODUCTS I HAVE USED.

I am from Cameroon in the African continent. Why I started this section like this is because us in Africa we had a pretty slow exposure to technology. I can remember the first day I saw a mobile phone; it was in the year 2004 when my mother bought a Nokia phone. We used to call it Nokia touch and it was a big issue.

ITEL IT5606.


IMG_20220621_162844_708.jpg

This was the very first technological appliance when we talk about phones that I was able to use. It was in 2015 when I just had my Ordinary levels and as a congratulations gift my mother bought me one of this. It is pretty amazing back then because we it was the only one we could effort, I used to go online and download music to play. I made calls and text friends using this phone, it pretty much connected me to my friends around the country.

ITEL smart phone.

My second smart phone appliance was an itel phone still but this time it was a smart phone. I could readily go to the internet and browse comfortably. It was around this time that Facebook starting booming where I was living. That is in 2017 and I had just gotten my Advance level and as you have guessed rightly, it was a gift for exams still. I just got into the university this year. I used the phone for over 2 years, money was had to come by so we had to be careful.

COMPAQ LAPTOP.

That same year 2017, I was gifted my very first laptop by my mother. See the joy in my heart that day. It was a 300G harddrive, 2G ram and some other specifications I have forgotten. I mostly used this for my school work. It got bad in 2014 after my graduation from first degree.

BLACKBERRY.

The next phone I used back then was a Blackberry phone. This phone was the talk of the town and so in fashion and I couldn’t help but buy mine. Its sad that the phone got stolen just 4 months after I bought it.

IPHONE 6 plus.

In 2018, I bought my first iphone 6 plus It costed me 150,000 FCFA. As we all know iphone is a pretty amazing phone and since then I have loved using it. I used this phone till the better part of this year when it got bad. I plan on buying an iphone 12 by this years end.

TECHNO SPARK 5.


IMG-20220621-WA0013.jpg

As of now, I am using a techno spark 5 Android phone. I used it for calls, text, browsing and my steemit activities. It is a good product but not one I love so much. I plan on going back to my Iphone by this year ending.

ACER COREi5 COMPUTER.


IMG_20220621_162919_584.jpg

Presently I am using an Acer laptop. This laptop is mainly for office or official use and for my steemit writing. I mostly write my post using the laptop.

AIRPODS.


IMG_20220621_162907_168.jpg

The last electronic appliance I think I am using is the ear pod. I bought 20,000FCFA. I mostly use this one for calls, listening to my music and as a power bank. Initially when I bought it, I didn’t know it had the power bank feature. This feature makes it pretty amazing to use.

Affiliate Banner 1 - Steem Markdown Banner.jpg

CONCLUSION.

As you can see from the post above I started using technological appliances pretty late. I am very sure there are lot of this devices I can hardly remember because it’s been a while. And honestly, technology especially phones and internet have had tremendous change in our live and the world. I get to know what is happening all over the world from my mobile devices. I cannot even begin to list them. I want to thank the moderators of this community for such a wonderful contest, I did enjoy it.

Sort:  

That is one hell of an AirPods, i has a power bank, i find that interesting, as such you have use a quite number of tecnical products which has served you over the years.
Good luck

I didn't even know it had the powerbank component..

Thank you for reading and commenting..

Such things happen
You are welcome

This is amazing entry from you. The Itel phone as small as it is, is very strong. People uses it to make calls and many got it just to use it for torch.

Honestly. No matter the size, it is very very strong. Thank you for reading and commenting

 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7/10


Even I have an Acer laptop and I'm using it for around 8 years and it's still working great in official works.

Wow. That's is great to know..it is a very strong laptop as you know

yup, can't do heavy work like gaming or editing now but it still works pretty good enough for official work and writing articles on steemit.

You use a number of technology products, which can be understood by looking at your posts. You have beautifully presented them to us and shared the photography with them. It's nice to know you use an iPhone. In fact, the iPhone is one of the best phones in the world. Your laptop looks so beautiful. All in all, it was great to see your post. You are using a good electronic device

Initially when I bought it, I didn’t know it had the power bank feature.

Am suprised to hear that your buds have a power bank feature. 🤔

Wow I think this is the first of its kind that I have actually heard of.

If I may ask Will the USB be connected to the buds case or there is a specially dedicated cable that a user will use .

Nice technological background. I know that itel phones have strong battery capacities as well but their camera's aren't that all good. Anyways I wish you luck with the contest my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28