You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season2, Week #4/ My work life and Steemit by @olabillions

cadastral survey

I have always admired those who walk around measuring routes but that I never really knew how to till today. It is amazing to know the name from you my friend thank you. And yeah I'm sure your work is pretty amazing I'm from and I'm also happy to know that you found time to work on Steemit.

Sorry about your financial position. I am ever happy to know that it is been spent on projects and you shall realize it soon. Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment, it is also of many types, we have the geodetic, hydraulic topography and engineering survey, each has its section they function as

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66