You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit by @mesola

I have never worked for anybody before and so I don't have experience of that I only work for myself

I was just wow when I saw this. Like you have never worked for anybody in your life that is the dream. That is what I dream of every morning n luckily enough for you you had the family of business people.

Sorry about the upvote, it is normal this particular moment in this terrain. It's also difficult now because of the SBD stuff but I pray things get better with seeing it soon

Sort:  

My dear I enjoy doing my business and have my money than answering yes sir to work that can sustain you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82