You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry For Steemit Engagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit By Shohana1

In our society freelancing is not a profession and it has no respect and identity. But who cares? Its my life and I should decide what to do and I choose freelancing where there is no boss to rule me

I have always wished to be a freelancer. But I think I don't have the required skills oh I just find very difficult to be a freelancer from Cameroon. I love the mindset you put here a lot of people don't respect people who don't get up and go to their job site everyday and because of that I think you should be disrespected. But nobody I mean nobody should tell you what to do in life.

I'm happy to see your financial situation is stable and thanks to Allah God continue to bless you works of your hand. I wish you the best in the competition

Sort:  

Thank you so much friend for giving such respect to freelancing. As you are talking about skill, it surely takes time and the all you need to keep trying with patience. Yes, Almighty Allah always with me to make my life easy and blessed one. Good luck to you too for the competition 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80