You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge ||💖💙||Season2, Week #4 ||💚|| My work life and Steemit || by @josepha

Well it's nice to know you teacher all I didn't school is so economics and I loved always teach economics and accounting I love the business world.

And it's good to know you have already lecturing that's nice keep doing the good work as a volunteer you're going to go far.

Just as what I have been telling most of my friends immediately after my service year that am not too interested for job now other than spending more time in Steemit and there was like hmmmmm

I also get you here because I have the same feeling when I told everybody I was leaving work to do it as full time steemian. it's really hard people don't believe you want to quit your job because you want to do something they don't understand Steemit so they don't believe it.

This was a very good post about your work life I'm happy reading it good luck in the contest

Sort:  

Thank you so much ymfor your comment and word of wisdom. Everything you have Said, is highly appreciated by @josepha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54