You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week#3|| My technology world || presented by:- @olabillions

For the purpose of steemit and swift use of the platform, I abandoned android phones, i have heard testimonies about how good an IOS device his when it comes to browsing and i have testified to it before venturing on getting myself one

Thank God for steemit you are now using m choice. Though I am presently now using it.

I can see you do alot with technology and as you rightly said it very important and helpful for business persons.

I wish you luck in the contest

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, so you use am iPhone too, am sure you enjoy the swift browsing of the iOS device

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90