You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #3 || My technology world|| by @vivigibelis

Hello friend, first time I know of someone who does not like to use an accessory on their hands. And the truth is that I admire you because you can do everything from your cell phone, especially connecting to Steemit making diaries, banners, reviewing publications and others. For me it is more comfortable to use the computer :D

It is true, we must take care of our devices because it is difficult to change them frequently. It has been very pleasant to know your technological world.

Sort:  

jajajja Hola querida pues fijaté desde que pude usar accesorios me percate que no usaba pulseras y tampoco me atraían, en ello los relojes incluidos. Pues solo los díarios jajaja del resto prefiero como tu la comodidad de la computadora. Saludos y un abrazo para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50