You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entry For Steemit Engagement Challenge ||Season2, Week #4 || My work life and Steemit By Shohana1

But who cares? Its my life and I should decide what to do and I choose freelancing where there is no boss to rule me.

Most definitely. You shouldn’t allow anyone to dictate to you how you’ll live your life. Financial freedom is what we all hope for.

Like you’ve rightly pointed out steemit definitely has the potential of being a first job and that will be more achievable if one has a higher steem power. At least with that your votes carry more weight and you’re able to get more curation rewards.

Sort:  

Thanks for taking my to find my points important and read my blog. Your valuable words really important and I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80