You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge|| Season2, Week4|| My work life and Steemit

Self employment is everyone’s dream my friend and for you to be living yours at this time is motivation to us all.

When you work for others sometimes you are not appreciated enough and so the fact that you know this means when you have employees you will try to treat them right.

You’re this busy and you still make time for steemit. I must say you’re doing very well. Yes, I agree with you about making steemit your ultimate workplace if rewards are constant.

Thank you for sharing with us your work.

Sort:  

Self employment is everyone’s dream my friend and for you to be living yours at this time is motivation to us all.

You have said it all. I always prefer to be self employed as this is the ideology i grew up with and it is so helping me out.

Thank you for visiting.

It was worth visiting your post bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58