Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #2 || My Choice is My Fashion !!! || By @atilem

in Steemit Azerbaijan☪✔2 years ago (edited)

Hello, welcome to another day on my blog, today I participate in the Steemit Enagement Challenge ||💛💙||Season2, Week #2 ||💛💚|| My Choice is My Fashion !!!, i invite you to participate @mile16, @karianaporras and @alejos7ven.

Picsart_22-06-18_13-04-42-258.jpg
My choice is my fashion!"

Welcome to meet My choice is my fashion!"

I am Melitsa, I am 36 years old, I have never dressed extravagantly, for many years my mother traveled to the capital of my country and was in charge of buying clothes for us, when I was 18 years old I began to travel with her, although I did not have a hundred percent decision-making about what I would buy, but I always lean towards dresses, jeans, casual and sportswear, something that I am passionate about looking for is high-heeled shoes, I had to take advantage of it because I could only buy new clothes once a year And it was for Christmas.

Today my priority is my son, that's why I don't spend money on clothes, but I want to share with you some outfits that are part of my collection, it started with a sports dress that I bought for December 25 that I wear with my sports boots , plus it's my favorite color electric blue.

Picsart_22-06-18_11-33-50-100.jpg
Sport

I recently traveled to Caracas-Venezuela and I bought a white blouse with beautiful white lace, it is a color that I rarely see, but I loved it besides having a very low cost, today I accompanied it with jeans and high heels, some accessories , but it can also be accompanied by a unicolor lycra.

Picsart_22-06-18_11-54-12-528.jpg
Casual

On Friday, June 17, I made a change of look in my hair and it was the right moment to parade the clothes that are part of my fashion, so I present a simple dress that I love, ideal for a party on the day or at night, for the feet use the same sandals but can also be worn with closed slippers.

Screenshot_20220618-113456.jpg
I am beautiful

I don't wear clothes much, that's why I only dress with my smile the clothes I decide to wear, it will depend on the place where I go with this white dress with violet flowers to choose the long or short tendrils, in addition to the hairstyle I would wear.

Screenshot_20220618-113643.jpg
I'm not a model but I smile

Every woman wears a black dress and this one is long sleeved, with a texture that shapes the body, it is short and perfect for a fifteen year celebration, wedding or special outing, it is a garment that I recently bought and is perfect to wear with high pointe shoes, but since I don't have them, my sandals matched some simple accessories.

Screenshot_20220618-114420_1.jpg
Typical black dress

For me, dressing well is the most important thing, feeling comfortable with what I like and makes me feel beautiful, it is not what I wear but how I show it, I am Venezuelan, I am beautiful by nature.

Thank you very much for joining me on this tour of my fashion, God bless you.

My photos are exclusive for this publication and were taken from my cell phone, Infinix ZERO Neo model and the cover was edited in the Piscart application.

Sort:  

Hola amiga, eres bella.. firma aquí.. diría Osmel, toda una Zuliana

Jajajaja hola.

Listo ya firmé, gracias.

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive more support!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope!

Pero qué belleza amiga mía tienes un estilo muy variados adaptable a cualquier ocasión.
Ese tipo de azul también me encanta es muy bello y de a ti te queda muy bien de salta con tu color de piel..
Y bueno cuando somos madres pasamos un segundo plano vestimos primero en estos niños Y luego nos vestimos nosotros.
Suerte en el concurso Te ves espectacular 😍❣️❣️

Hola belleza.

Un estilo Astifashion jajajaja, no me digas eso que no me lo quito después, la verdad tenía cinco meses sin usarlo ya sabes por mi dueño pero seguro lo lúcete más seguido.

Salimos a comprar algo para nosotras, pero vemos algo para los niños y nos olvidamos de nosotras mismas.

Gracias mi amor.

Y con Ustedes la Modelo
@astilem.

Je je je saludos amiga andas en todo.

Hola, jajajajajaja número uno del Zulia.

Saludos, allí voy.

Asti tenés un increíble sentido personal de moda que te sienta muy bien y es lo más importante para mantener nuestra estima en alto y proyectar esa buena vibra hacia los demás. 😃 Ten mucha suerte en esta ocasión. El post está genial. Mis saludos.

Hola amiga, muchas gracias.

Totalmente, debemos estar felices con nosotras mismas para proyectar eso.

Muchísimas gracias, un gran abrazo.

Hola amiga me encanta tu elección al vestirse. Lo importante es sentirse cómoda, fresca y bella. No hay nada más lindo que una sonrisa y seguridad de quién eres.
Me encantó tu look actual con el vestido de flores. Especial y tierno. Quedaste hermosa 🤩
Te deseo éxito y bendiciones 🤗🙏💗

Hola amiga.

Gracias, sentirse bella y feliz con uno misma.

Ese vestido lo amo, es tan sencillo pero hermoso.

Muchas gracias, amén amén 🙏

Holis @astilem querida!
Estas muy bien lockeada con esas prendas que nos muestras para diferentes ocasiones.
Se te ve muy bien y ademas de seguro te destacaras e cualquier sitio o evento al que asistas.
Saludos y éxitos en el Challenge.

Hola mi bella

Ah gracias, robaré atenciones y miradas jajaja.

Muchas gracias.

Ohhh!!! tierna, sexy, elegande, deportiva, casual... Asti, siempre lista para cada ocasión!! jeje

Mucho éxito en el desafío de esta semana, amiga!

Oh my friend! I love your style, comfortable, simple, and elegant too.

I love the white dress with flowers, very romantic and feminine.

And you're right: Venezuelans women are beautiful by nature.

Congratulations!! very nice post. Much success!!🤗🌸

Hola @inspiracion

Muchas gracias, me encanta vestir así.

Ese vestido ha querido ser robado por mis amigas jajaja, debo esconderlo muy bien.

Somos hermosas 😍

Muchas gracias, un gran abrazo para ti.

Hola amiga @astilem me encanta tu forma de vestirte, me gustó mucho tu vestido blanco con flores te queda hermoso...
éxitos y bendiciones...

Hola amiga @saybel.

Gracias, sencilla pero hermosa, ese vestido es uno de mis favoritos.

Amén e igualmente.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77