#Club5050 // My work life and Steemit // I enjoy it everyday || By @alejos7ven

Steemit has given us a lot of economic income opportunities to a large number of people, as I have already mentioned, my work is directly linked to the platform and today I want to tell you about it through this Challenge in this beautiful community, before starting I would like invite @lachicarebelde, @vivigibelis, and @noelisdc.


Do you like your job?


I came to the platform thanks to the offer of a job as a software developer for it, since this was my first formal job as a programmer, it was a really unique experience which I enjoy every day and I am excited to learn more new things together with the APIs of Steem. In addition, the fact of creating content greatly stimulates my creativity, my ability to express myself, and also reinforces my research and analysis skills on any topic that needs to be discussed, this is something that I have taken great advantage of, especially when it comes to to carry out work at the university that requires analyzing some information.

B9D4217F-F2FB-4217-B180-C8CCD1B2BA7C.jpeg

So the answer is clearly yes, I enjoy everything I do on Steemit to the fullest and I will continue doing it as long as I can with all the love in the world, plus on the platform you can meet countless people from any culture, which makes your interaction with the world is much closer there are a lot of benefits in working here in addition to the economic benefit that we can get from the currency of the block chain.


Can you make time to work on Steemit?


AFCBB11D-875F-4135-8A71-8597528DCC6B.jpeg

Yes, being my main job I have enough time to stay active with at least one or two daily publications that range from technological content, educational content, growth for the block chain, newspapers, contests, advances of new tools developed by me, work reports, among others.


Could Steemit be your first job?


E693B5AC-19BF-4070-9252-BAC90C76315A.jpeg

This is an issue that must be addressed and it is that clearly in a situation where Cryptocurrencies are high you can live perfectly from the platform depending on the economy of your country, however I strongly recommend having Steemit as an alternative income and platform. long-term investment since the little stability of the Crypto market can play against you. So the answer is yes, but the ideal is always to diversify your income methods that will guarantee you have better economic stability.


How is my financial situation?


I could say that regular, because I am still a student who had the good fortune to get his first job in this chain of blocks, however, said work is for projects, that is, they hire me, I did some project or some update, I receive the payment once finished, and from there I have to wait until another project is planned, that is, the source of income is not stable.

0E612678-B0C4-4414-9C70-721C4A2AB5A0.jpeg

My plans to be able to stabilize myself in the new house will be to continue expanding my programming skills to look for more development jobs, and also continue with the ones I already have here, if I achieve this I would like to stabilize a resource base and dedicate some percentage to the purchase of Steem Power. but for now all I get is to be able to stabilize myself as soon as possible and start looking for alternatives that generate me.

Photos taken with iPhone 11, resources, vectors and any other image created with Canva/PicsArt, other resources taken from the web will be duly referenced.

Original content for Steem Blockchain / By @alejos7ven


@Alejos7ven.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

steemit azerbaijan.jfif
Status Club
club5050
Steemexclusive
No Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
350 Words
Post Quality
7.5/10


This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hola Alejos7ven

Esperando que cuando estés instalado en tu nueva casa puedas desarrollar tu trabajo y mejorar la economía.

Pero tienes más dinero que yo, préstame eso 10$.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Muchacho es como dijéramos en criollo un cerebrito y siempre he dicho el que es bueno en algo lo e, tu eres bueno en eso de la programación y esas herramientas que has creado han sido maravilloso un buen aporte, así que esperamos mas.

Y lo mas asombroso es que no tienes limitaciones a pesar de las situaciones otros no tienen nada y no hacen nada para producir

Well done. I like software developers, thats some great work and dont worry soon,finances will be steady

As a steemian. Your work on the development of the Steemit system is seen, and you do a lot of programming here and creating of good content,
Best wishes

Hi @alejos7ven,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Hola amigo deseo que tus proyectos se vayan solidificando con el favor de Dios y puedas proyectarte para continuar haciendo tus trabajos de desarrollador. Sigue adelante éxito en le concurso.

Saludos y bendiciones para usted y su mamá.

Steemit would have indeed be our first job but with the volatility that is affecting cryptocurrency, it is indeed hard to rely on just steemit alone. You have said well. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77