Clone Sunday Week #5

in hive-1310604 years ago

Clone Sunday Week #5 is the start of weekly posts again. Cannabis Clones are such a great thing. With fact that you can take apart from one plant and make another one. The fact that you can keep the genetics of your favourite pheno. This is the only way I was able to keep around the Steem OG and the Big Nug strains.

It has been a few weeks since the last time I ended up doing a clone Sunday update. With the steem OG nicely into flower now for 4 weeks. Also, have the Supersoilcooking up quite nicely. I need to get the next steem OG in the soil. I want to be able to veg this for a couple of weeks before flower. That way I can take a clone or two from her and also have a few tops when she flowers.

image.png
Clone Sunday – Videos

LBRY

WeedTube

image.png

As you can see from Clone Sunday week #5. That one of the Steem OG was showing some nice roots. The Mix I made for this was just promix HP with mycorrhizae. This is one of the lucky ones that will be moved to the supersoil.

The other 4 clones are 2 more Steem OG that I will be flowering or Growing to keep a mother and one for the outdoor grow. The other two plants are the Big Nug Fast By seedsman. It is another strain that I keep around with clones. With this fact, I can keep cloning and not buying as many seeds. The down fault to the clones over seeds is I always need to have them around growing.

With that conclusion, I hope you can follow along whether you are reading this post on, Weedcash, Hive, Or this Awesome personal blog of mine.

image.png
View The Original Post on my blog https://cannabisgrow.network/clone-sunday-week-5-cannabis-clones

Please hit that upvote button and follow

Tips are always welcome to address below:

BTC: 1MRLxs9C55cwWtDfb4hCCrfnkbev2kfQ2f

Steem/WeedCash/Hive/Smoke: skylinebuds

LBRY: bE5UJjLu5uthZcvGofc7S8Kazcc8ZSxgBo

Bat Token: 0xC181Dd49F5E06028E8652beD8E31c8864f47b751

This Blog is Best Viewed On Brave Browers: Brave

Cannabis Grows & Reviews Communities

Discord Community
Facebook Group
Hive Community
Steem Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58