You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction And Rules

in SteemScience3 months ago

Very well done. I am happy to see the new community. And also feel excited to work in this community. And I will do very hard work in this great community. I am waiting of contests, in which I will participate with quality content post. And don't worry about the rules. I will follow all the community rules. My best wishes are always with you. thanks for this great community

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much, and I am very happy to know that you liked seeing this new community. I hope you will follow the rules and we will support you as well. A contest has been organized, but it will start from 8 o'clock Pakistani time. Please do participate and also invite your Steemian friends.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42