ON MY MISSION TO BECOME A GREAT FOOTBALLER ⚽️⚽️

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello guys

Is another beautiful day and we give praises and thanks to Allah for all the good things He has done for us.

I started playing football since when I was a kid. Football is in me. I grow up with football. Ever since I was a kid I have football at heart.
A lot of people in my community always encourage me to play football, and they always support me by telling me I can make it to the high level and due to that, I always train hard so that I could For fill my dreams.

I will like to share with you guys the records I have in my basic level of education, also in my high school level of education and my university level.
In my basic level, I play for my school. I scored 20 goals and 10 assist. There was a competition they always Organised amoung schools.
In fact this competition I really can’t forget because, I took my school to the finals. The performance was awesome. We win that match and we took the cup.
In my high school level. I also performed well in all the competition they Organised between schools.
The love I have for Football is high and i always dream to be best player in future.
Football is so sweet to me up to the extant that I will choose football over everything.

A80BC889-D3A1-4AD7-8288-C723AAE772A4.jpeg

8DC113EC-9387-4E6D-95FA-3DFD40C2C673.jpeg

In my university level, I really did a lot of things that’s ever since I went to the university, there is no competition that the school will organise and I will take it for my department and not also that, more time, the school organised football competition among hostels, and when it comes to that, my hostel always do the best because they have me in their hostel.
Football is an association or game which is a family of team sports that involve a lot of things like, kicking a ball to score a goal, dribbling, running etc.
Football is a game that brings peace among individual, groups, country etc also promote development among communities, country.
I think football is game everybody should like or play because, with football you always exercise your body and your body will be fit. And also as we all know that when you always exercise your body , you are free from sickn

A7FC565E-4409-4C25-A0DE-1936654165B8.jpeg

0B796725-8BCF-4AB6-B9AA-752C67BE35B3.jpeg

B353BC05-45D7-4B90-BCC3-315C0EC39047.jpeg

Over here , it was an award that I won in a compilation that was organised by a parliamentary candidate and the I was I won was goal king 👑. I scored 9 goals in the competition.

I was very happy I got that award.
With football, I’m always happy and I work hard and also pray hard to become a professional footballer and Also my dream clinic want to play is Manchester United or Manchester city.

Football is just good and also makes you happy when you are playing it. Also with football, football took me to a lot places and also I meet a lot of people I think of meeting in my life.
Football also help me to make more friends. I really love football and also they are lot of players I look up to. And that makes me to train very hard so that I can meet my dreams. I always go to training at the right time. And also I listen to my coaches anytime I go to training and also anytime I’m with my coaches.

My role models

Every since I started playing football, Marcus Rashford is my role model. He is the player I always watch. And i always watch they way he plays, I watch everything about him and I always try to emulate him.

He is my role model too. I look up to him and also try to emulate him. I choose these people as my role models because, they are good footballers and also they really work hard when it comes to football. Not also that, but also their lifestyle is also good.
I know they are players that are also good or might be good then them but I choose them because to me, I think they are the best.
I will also like to use this opportunity to thank @njaywan for this wonderful support and also some of my friends who love to see me to become a professional footballer.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is soo beautiful. It is my hope that you become such great footballer you have been dreaming of.

Thanks Bro

 3 years ago 

Espero que puedas lograr tu sueño amigo, te deseo lo mejor. El fútbol es un sentimiento muy grande que une a muchas personas, Marcus Rashford es una gran ejemplo a seguir, el hombre tiene un talento único para jugar y además es una gran persona en su vida personal.
Saludos.

Thanks bro. I really appreciate your compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56