Croatia - the deciding game tonight

Hi everyone,

I am new to the community and I'm happy to be here. My name is Marko and I'm from Croatia.
It's exciting to see a large community like this that cares about football.

Tonight Croatia is playing Scotland. And it is the deciding match. If we lose, we are going home, sooner than expected I might say.
Scotland has a great team, and they played very well against England. Andy Robertson is one of the best left-backs in the world right now. I am a Liverpool fan so maybe that why I think that haha. Scott McTminay is also an amazing young talent that is rising fast in Man United.

The World Cup 2018 was amazing for all the Croatia fans. We got second in the world. Considering how small we are as a country, this was one of the greatest achievements apart from getting third in World Cup 1998.

We have a great team and a good few rising young talents. Modric is 35 now, this will be his last big national competition. Hopefully, it won't be a disappointing one. Ante Rebic, Mateo Kovacic, Marcelo Brozovic, Ivan Perisic, Dean Lovren, they all play for big Europian clubs.

Just wanted to say hi to everyone in the community and express my excitement about the match tonight. Hope you all are doing great and wish us luck =)

Sort:  

Congratulations!! Definitely a very interesting match ;)

Thank you, it was a great match =)

Loading...

That was an amazing match! Glad Croatia pulled through and got the win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52