Football contest @My favorite role in football @thirdeye7771

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys, is a pleasure to talk about the game we love and that is football. Football now has a growing influence in the world we live today in many diverse ways such as income, unity, challenges and many more. Before i begin i will like to let you know my favorite team in the world is Manchester United, we are the Red Devils. I have been a football lover since i was 12 years and i have since supported Manchester United.

95909C23-79F9-40D1-A0F9-2900C25B0B20.jpeg

source

My favorite role in football
Since childhood i have watched football and i have since admired the role of the manager. I have admired and loved managers like ,Sir Alex Ferguson, Pep Guardiola and a few more.

2DE85FCE-AF36-4AD0-BBF3-BDE42EEBCF13.jpeg

source

DD9A645E-9441-4127-BF76-FA8517DA5596.jpeg

source

But my best manager in football of recent time is Marcelo Bielsa of Leeds United.

041B024C-5205-41CD-AE1E-DA1BD73DCCA5.jpeg

Marcelo Bielsa Nicknamed “El Loco Beilsa”
A great manager who was born in July 21st 1955. He played his professional football in Newell’s Old Boys and some other clubs as a defender. He started his managerial carrier in Newell’s Old Boys as a youth coach and finally become a head coach. He has won a few trophies in his managerial career. For me Marcelo Bielsa is reason why i will love to be a manager of a football club for his courage and zeal to push his way through to the top.

CA888EC1-D28F-45B9-810F-2F22D1CD3DD4.jpeg

source

Manager of United as head coach
I Adam Abdul Rashid would be a great manager to the greatest team in the whole world which is Manchester United the team i love. First of all the reason why I would love to be a manager is simple. To be a leader takes courage, and also to be a leader means changing the lives of others and making a great impact on others. As a manager of Manchester United I believe i would make very great difference.

Firstly, my first change I would make at Manchester United would be to change the attitude of the players towards each game they play. Of recent times I believe the players have had a very bad attitude towards games. They usually play as if they don’t need to win games. Like Marcelo Bielsa he always instills disciple in his players, this means every player plays with every amount of seriousness in every match. Sometimes seriousness in players wins matches more than tactics all though football tactics also plays a major role in winning matches.

Secondly,what I would do different is to persuade the board of United to buy players in certain positions such as, center backs, attacking players and a few full backs. I would also develop the youth players more and rotate the squad more to give chance to players who get less playing time. Players like V.D.B and Amad Diallo would be given more time than they are given now.

My favorite players at United
My best and favorite players at Manchester United are Paul Pogba and Jesse Lingard or “god Lingard as I prefer to call him now although he is still on loan.

Paul Pogba
He is one of my best players because of the great talent he possesses in distribution of passes, holding and guiding balls and most especially his scoring ability. He is actually a midfield master if you would ask me, the skill man.

9FA91B71-E5E4-4963-A6AF-63CFE6014C94.jpeg

source

Jesse Lingard
People criticize this young lard a lot although he isn’t that young any more but surprisingly he is one of my best in Manchester United. This man is simply a fighter that makes him unique, he isn’t necessarily the skill man or the distributor but he is simply a fighter and with that i just simply love him soo much. Through all critics and hardships he has faced, he has managed to be determined and hard working and for that I salute my god.
510F25F7-C89D-4BAF-8007-6491005E0BCA.jpeg

source

My Goals as a United boss
Finally my goal as a Manchester United manger would be to pick the UEFA champions league in the next 5 years if not but to be one of the favorite teams in the competition. Also in the premier league I would love to be a consistent winner of the EPL. My worse position would be to be in the first four of every premier league season for a long time. Domestic cups are also quite important and I would love to have a quite number of few. But most importantly my biggest goal would be to make Manchester United the biggest club and most successful club in the world in the possible way i can.

I hope to get your support @njaywan @steemcurator01 @steemcurator02 @trafalgar @booming @booming04 @theatrorve @booming01

#footballcontest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nicely written, I can tell you really like J Lings :)

Head coaches have a great responsibility to their team and usually get blamed if things go wrong.

Thank you for your participation.

Yeah my best player so far

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74