You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Concurso ¿Qué tan buen pronosticador eres? Edición Nº 2 / Organizado por @theatrorve ( Venezolano - Ingles / Jueves 15 10 2020 / #njaywan #worldoffootbal

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Good morning @njaywan.

I hope all is well in your life.
If it is in your hands brother do me a favor.

You could fix or anchor the publications of my contests in issue 2 and 3 among the first publications of the community.

I want to get out of the doubt if the publications are not seen by the members of the community or if the contest is not very interesting.

Thanks for your support.

Until next time...

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hey @theatrorve, I think its a great contest and I am going to pin it. This one came right after your first one and there were multiple pinned posts on the community. That's why it wasn't pinned.

I think you can leave members some comments to refer them to this contest as well.

Best wishes.

Thank you very much for your support.

If it is true that you are followed but that is the way soccer is. Deciding which tournament is the most eye-catching is not easy.... However, I will try not to overload with it.

Until next time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61888.55
ETH 3400.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50