MY FANTASY PREMIER LEAGUE (FPL) JOURNEY AND GAME WEEK TWO PREDICTION

The English premier league is back and after a long 18 months wait, we have been welcomed to the thrills, passion and shear excitement of having fans back into the stadium. The fantasy premier league is back and I want to take you guys through my first two weeks. Last season was my first season and it was a huge learning Season for me as it took me quite a while before I could get a grasp of the game. Thankfully I have started on a better note as opposed to last season where I had a measly 58 points in my game week one even with a triple captain which at that time I really didn’t understand what the use was. This season I bettered my first game week score by 32 points which got me to 90 points
E7F8E171-D1BF-492E-A31B-847878B621CB.jpeg
Martinez didn’t give me the desired result as aston villa lost. I also lost points in the defence due to Shaw and digne’s lack of clean sheets, thankfully cresswel saved my blushes by scoring a goal in westham’s victory to give me 7 points despite conceding two goals. Salah and Bruno’s heroics in the midfield gave me a combined 54 points which was a major booster for me while saka and havertz came short with 1 Point one apiece. Ings’ last minute goal and Antonio’s fine performance capped off a good game week for me despite toney giving me just 2 points from their win over Arsenal. Overall I’d say I had a very decent game week1 as I’m just under the 1 million mark.

989E9764-9232-4218-BA0D-FD14938B12C7.jpeg

This is may squad for this coming game week. I made just one change to squad bringing benrahma to replace saka as I feel I stand a better chance of scoring points with the former. My captain for the week is Salah as I feel he’ll bring in more points due to the fact that he’ll be playing at home. Hope my team comes good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33