You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this the end? Ronaldo's OUTSTANDING scoring streak since November!!

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

This post has been copied from here - https://www.footballtransfers.com/en/transfer-news/uk-premier-league/2022/02/man-utd-news-ronaldos-shocking-scoring-run-november

Even to the extent that you included "WHO ARE THE WORLD'S MOST VALUABLE PLAYERS?" as a title within your post, which is in fact the website's own in-page promotion to another article.

I'm surprised and disappointed that you've done this. You've built up a good reputation within this community and I'm sure that @njaywan and @worldoffootball will share my disappointment. Especially as you are a moderator.

I even wondered if I was wrong, or if this was a one-off but I can see from your other articles that you are consistently taking another author's work, changing a few words and passing it off as your own.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for drawings attention to this. It will certainly be felt with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33