You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Football Nostalgia || Swede Music - Bjork hits the right note with Rangers (July 27, 1996)

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Ha ha. Thanks. You're one of a handful of people whose posts I look for

Are you interested in the NFL variety? And does this look worth creating a Steemit League for - https://fantasy.nfl.com/? I seem to give away a lot of my Steem to fantasy sports competitions.

I know next to nothing about American Football other than the Seahawks reaching the Super Bowl (they might even have won it) a few years ago. And John Madden. And that bloke who always wins it - Brady.

Sort:  

well as nerdy as it makes me sound I don't really follow any sports at all outside of the occasional MMA something or other. I would be unlikely to participate in fantasy anything sports related. I don't know if there are enough NFL fans still using Steemit for it to be worthwhile. I think it would just die in a corner.

Yeah, I fear you're probably right. I'd love to create one but don't know the first thing about it (I'd also like to do an NHL one) and they look so much more complicated than the football (soccer) ones I've been creating. Most of the American contingent moved over to Hive didn't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58