You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unforgettable World Cup Match: Contest- Argentina Versus Germany in 2014.

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

So much for the benefit of the doubt. I guess you go into the "pissing me off" category.

@steemcurator01 - I see you've upvoted some of @sparta5005's posts. It appears he doesn't like being told that plagiarism isn't acceptable here.

@steemchiller - Unfortunately, some people only listen when money's involved, so would you mind sending a message that might sink in please?

@oppongk, @njaywan, @steem-ghana - as a member of your Steem Ghana community, I assume one of you can translate "Ama pani. Sheeje yoli" for me please?

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah I just recognized those 2 idetical sources here too.

Germany's Mario Gotze became the first substitute to score the winner in a World Cup final

Argentina did not manage a shot on target, with Lionel Messi dragging a decent chance wide

Germany defender Benedikt Howedes headed against the post in first-half stoppage-time

Flagged for plagiarism.


@sparta5005, I highly suggest you pay heed to @the-gorilla's advice and complete your achievement post tasks.

As for the dialect you used I don't quite get it but if it is an offensive statement, apologize with immediate effect.

Also read the post below for more knowledge on this subject. to avoid a potential ban from this community.

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@worldoffootball/announcement-newly-implemented-disciplinary-actions

I've found it used in another context. I'm in no doubt -

you are so barred word, barred word donkey. be mindful of your speeh. Dabli sheeje yoli

Which is a shame - it's probably the nicest I've been when pointing out plagiarism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45