You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : The Robert Lewandowski story

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

I find it an incredible coincidence that the articles you read in your country led you to write an article that's word-for-word identical to the article I shared, in the identical order, with a few formatting changes.

It's up to @njaywan and @worldoffootball to decide but to me, you have clearly plagiarised somebody else's work and having been called out, are now lieing.

The quality of English in this post is absolutely perfect. The writing style in this post is totally different as it also is in this post - both posts I believe you did research and write yourself.

Sort:  

I do not diligently but read the football news and wrote with my own language style and then translate into English, that's what I did

Keep digging - the more you say, the more guilty you look.

Google Translate is not that good. It cannot translate any language into perfect English, especially an article that long. Or did you pay a professional translator to do it for you? Only a native English speaker can write like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56