Membership validation post,07-05-2021 by @supreme-o

Greetings lovely steemians..♥️♥️♥️

IMG_20210507_174931_858~3.jpg

I'm excited to join this community,I will be glad to share/post all I know about football,also football entertainments and would love to create a football team in this community too..
In my own understanding I will say that "Content etiquette" means a way or set of rules for proper behaviour which guides a particular group or community.
Plagiarism is just like "copyright",using someone's ideas or thought as your own while it's not...Sincerely,I have been plagiarized in this community by @njaywan, I'm sorry for not abiding by the rules but I promise I will refrain from plagiarism by using my own words,ideas and thoughts.
Copyright abuse is also known as "piracy"...that is using someone's work without permission from the copyright holder and also this is a crime,in the sense that when the person is caught..he/she would face de consequences in the court of law bt here in #world of football,the person will be muted.I can get copyright free images from the process given by @njaywan and @worldoffootball in the 1st and 2nd posts.
I can cite an image from Google"👇 https://images.app.goo.gl/mSYfFxMnSA2NznRP9
The arrows in the image will show you what to do👇
IMG-20210507-WA0023.jpg

When you open your Google you go to search👇

IMG-20210507-WA0024.jpg

Search for any image you want to use👇
IMG-20210507-WA0031.jpg

Then click there👇👇

IMG-20210507-WA0030.jpg

We tap on the usage right👇👇
IMG-20210507-WA0029.jpg

Select the image of your choice,tap on the image👇

IMG-20210507-WA0028.jpg

Then download image👇

IMG-20210507-WA0027.jpg
After downloading the image,we get the source of the image by copying it,then add it to your post👇

IMG-20210507-WA0025.jpg

The consequences of copyright abuse in this community(@worldoffootball) is complete ban from the community and muting the offender so that he/she won't post in this community.

" I am well aware of the rules of this community as well as the norms of steemit and will abide by them at all times"

Thanks and I hope I will be validated as a member in this community.
@worldoffootball

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, I find the writing pattern of @rose-o, @supreme-o, @blenice & @loice-jane to be quite similar and very suspicious.

Care to explain?

Hi, @njaywan, i have nothing much to say about this, but what i know is that i was the one that wrote it, maybe it's a coincidence that you found our writing pattern similar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69