Contest Week #15 - How Do You Win This Player By @sumanthpsteemCreated with Sketch.

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Hello football fans !!! Thanks to @worldoffootball for hosting the contest and I am very glad to participate in it. I am also looking forward to read other wonderful fans perspective on this scenario.

football.png
Source

Lately, we have been having rough time in winning games. We are mostly stuck more on draws, losses and few wins. This is very bad as we are not able to improve our win ratio. If we want to prove that we are the best we need to play and work hard to earn that reputation as well as move forward. As a manager, I know what I am missing but I am not quite getting the play that I wanted from my team because I am playing my desired formation but to fulfill that I am missing the key player. We have scouts looking for talented player and luckily I was informed that they have scouted one so I am going to do whatever it takes to take him to our team from others.

  • Why is your team worthy of this player?

    100 % my team is worthy as my team includes the young talented player like him. My players has all what it takes to become one of the best and help the team to reach to the top. I have created the team where we treat each other like family but when it comes to the game it is serious business. We work hard, train hard, practice lot in terms of different skills in different roles. Obviously , any player wants this kind of environment that he can improve his game and have a great time with the team.

  • How do you get the interest of the player’s agent?

    I will get the interest of player's agent by promising them having a good deal and trying to fulfill player's condition to fullest. I will assure them that player will play in his favorite role and position as we also need him to play in that role in my formation. I will let them guarantee that he will be first number choice and we will continuously push him to the top. Lastly, we will show him the stats of our team that how much our team is capable in terms of skills and fulfilling their role.

training.jpg
Source

  • How do you improve the player’s football abilities?

    Obviously training him regularly and making sure is not overdoing and underdoing to avoid injuries in order to make him just strong in terms of fitness. Nowdays fitness is important as we can see many injuries is going on. So I am going to be super careful. On the other hand in terms of skills, I will teach him many drills that will help him to increases his skills. Pointing out their mistakes during training and will give helpful suggestion to improve on it. Visual display from different top teams with their plays and skills , I will suggest how to counter them or learn from them.

train.jpg
Source

  • How is your offer unique from the other managers?

    I guess the offer that I put is different because the incentives is quite handsome if he plays well. Money aside, he will also boost his skills, boost ability to play under intense games. I have created competitive atmosphere between the teams so that one can move towards excellency. That kind of environment helps them to move to top also creating friendly environment among the team thus promising quality time on and off the pitch.

  • Any added incentives to further attract the player?

    My incentives would be bonus money reward when he plays well and becomes the main factor in team victory. It doesn't have to be only scoring goals. He has to perform well to receive bonus. Scoring goals and assist will be rewarded even more.

  • How much play time are you giving this player?

    I am going to start him regularly because I know his potential and we have scouted him enough that we know he is the key player that we need at the moment to fill that void in our regular formation. He will be our number one choice and I will have faith and patience in him that he will turn out to be the best deal for us. So, he will have our whole focus and full priority.

  • What is your target for this player under your management after 2 years?

    After 2 years, I am targeting to make him a team leader and lead the team to victory. That will be our main target that he will set an example that became a leader so that other new recruits look up to him and work hard to be like him. I want this player to be a role model for upcoming new talents. I will make sure that this player will take care of the game and during the training too.

captain.png
Source

  • Final Proposals

    My final proposals would include benefits that just keep on increasing if team gets victories and team reaches to promising rounds of each tournament. I will promise to enhance their skills and improve their overall ability to play in their roles. I will train them hard so that they cope with any intense situation will help him in the future. Finally , will try my fullest to fulfill their condition if it is best for all for the team and help him in any kinds of things. I will get him more of trainer to harness his skills so that it will be beneficial for both parties.

footballend.jpg
Source

Finally thanks once again for hosting the contest. Thank you for reading... Good Day !!!

Special thanks to @steemcurator01 for all of their constant support.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I have created the team where we treat each other like family but when it comes to the game it is serious business.

Definitely one of the most important factors of every team.


It doesn't have to be only scoring goals. He has to perform well to receive bonus. Scoring goals and assist will be rewarded even more.

Great point, not only goals matters since all contribute towards the build up.


Thank you for your participation.

Wonderful post @sumanthp!
You are invited to participate in 3rd Contest Football Match Predictions [Eng]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62836.52
ETH 2558.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72