8th Contest Football Match Predictions - My Entry

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello everyone !!

Thanks @marcybetancourt for hosting 8th Football Match Predictions Contest. As 7th contest result is yet to come due to match being postponed between Man United and Liverpool. But I did calculate my points and I would say its decent. I really hope it would be enough to get chance to secure at least a second place 😁😂. Since, 8 participants have chance to secure top two place as per last notice. I really hope one of them is me.

Anyways here are my predictions for 8th contest :

football_contest.jpg
Source

La Liga (Spain)

TeamGoalsTeam
Real Sociedad2 - 0Valladolid
Athletic de Bilbao0 - 2Real Madrid
Atlético Madrid2 - 1Osasuna
Barcelona1 - 0Celta de Vigo

Serie A (Italy)

TeamGoalsTeam
Juventus1 - 2Inter
Roma0 - 2Lazio
Benevento2 - 1Crotone
Milan2- 0Cagliari

Bundesliga (Germany)

TeamGoalsTeam
Schalke 040 - 2Frankfurt
Mönchengladbach1 - 0Stuttgart
Leverkusen2 - 1FC Union Berlin
Leipzig1 - 0Wolfsburg

Premier League (England)

TeamGoalsTeam
Southampton2 - 1Fulham
Brighton0 - 2West Ham
Tottenham3 - 1Wolves
Albion0 - 2Liverpool

So, These are my predictions. Good luck to everyone.

Thank you for reading.. Good day !

Sort:  

Hi bett. Good to see you here again.

This contest will be the last of the season. I will take a break and come back in the new season. I invite you to keep posting in The World Football Community.

In the 7th contest you are first in the standings. But all 8 competitors are very close in points.

Good luck with your predictions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41