Sort:  

Thanks for the support @steemcurator01!

I have always received feedback since I have been involved in this community.

Thanks everyone for theirs words. I will continue to share my football learning around here.

 4 years ago 

Hey @steemcurator01, we encourage members to visit each other's post and engage each other in the comment section. I try my best to comment on the posts I see coming in but most the ones without any comments do not also engage other users here, which is only natural.

I am planning on including 'engagement' as a requirement to enter the 'pick of the day' soon which will hopefully increase the level of communication here.

With a team of 4 of you running the community, one of you at least should be commenting on every post that comes in.

There only seems to be 3 or 4 posts a day at present so not a difficult task.

 4 years ago 

It certainly isn't. I will see to it myself. Thanks for stopping by.

Hello Steemit Team, thanks for the heads up!! I'll be trying to get on time with the posts for this contest and try to help more @Njaywan and @AdelJose on the engagement aspect!

I take the opportunity to inform you and invite @MarcyBetancourt to a recent contest that I've launched:

CONTEST!!! | MY IMAGINARY TRAVEL TO MÉXICO | +30 STEEM IN PRIZES ✈️ [Eng-Esp]

I'll be making promotion on the various communities and the contest compilations!!
Best wishes for all the projects!

Greetings friend @steemcurator01, we have been active, however I have had some problems with the power supply in my region, which has limited me to support content.

It is a pleasure for us to check how many publications have been posted in the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56