My introduction post

Hello everyone,am so delighted to be here introducing myself,my name is Peter Morrison,and am a Christian,am a Nigerian.

IMG_20210407_134332_846.jpg
and am a graduate of uniport, department of agricultural economics and extension.

Am a lover of sport and most importantly the sport of football,and i happen to be a goal keeper in my local football team.
I was at some point during my University days a sport analyst for my department.

I love to talk about sports at every point, place i find myself.
Although am new on steemit and this happens to be my first post,i would really love it if am given an opportunity to be a part of this wonderful football family.
I promise to make my joining Worth it,

I would also love to share value added contents as well as learn from everyone here in this beautiful community.

Aside from my sport life, i do acting for fun too and i happened to be a member of a drama family called M.I.M which means ministers in motion .
IMG-20210408-WA0019.jpg
I look forward to having a great time with everyone.
God bless you all.

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago (edited)

For a proper membership validation,

Please take part in our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35