5th Contest Football Match Predictions - My entry for this week's competition...steemCreated with Sketch.

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

IMG_1702.JPG

Here are my predictions for this weekend's matches - let's hope I get a few correct this time!!

1.jpg

2.jpg

Photo - Emirates Stadium (London) - Home of Arsenal FC - picture taken by myself - 2015

Sort:  

Hey @solarisastro. Thank you for supporting and participating in this contest. Good luck with your predictions!

I love your pictures!

I was never good at predictions until I started actively betting on azscore.com. I cannot say that now I am a god of gambling, but .. I have a small supply of money that I have accumulated solely from this hobby. I take from there when I need to buy tickets for the championship finals. Do you attend major matches? I advise you to do it) It's just incredible feeling.

I have always been looking for reliable ways to make money online that will bring me pleasure. I really don't want to work in an office. Now I'm trying out betting, and it seems to me that this is a really great option.

Guys, I have been betting on sports not so long ago, but it seems that I have already found the best bookmaker https://1xbet.ug/. At first I studied information about him for a long time, I did not want to be deceived. But during the time I read reviews about him on the Internet, I was convinced that I should bet on him. Better odds, better bonuses and faster payouts are what you get with this bookmaker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97