CONTEST WEEK #10 - FOOTBALL BIOGRAPHY CONTEST

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1607039913592.jpg

Introduction
Its indeed a great privilege for me to discuss about the biography of the footballer I admire most. Its no doubt that the likes of Messi, Christiano Ronaldo and others, are players which anybody in his/her right senses will admire because of their outstanding performance and the history they have created as well. But today I will not be talking about any of these footballers, I want to talk about a friend, a brother, my course mate, and my childhood friend, someone I really admire anytime he holds football. I call him the KING of football.

FB_IMG_1607039795904.jpg

Biography
His name is Gidado Nntenio the second child in the family of four (4), he was born in the year 1998. He attended our kings Nursery and Primary School Biu, in Borno State Nigeria, after his Primary School he then attended Army Day Secondary School Afi Barracks Ikom in Cross River State. His father is a civil servant and his mother is a nurse, he is presently a final year student of computer science of the federal university wukari, Taraba State. He happens to be the captain of the school team.

FB_IMG_1607039859033.jpg

His Football Career
Gidado is a lover of soccer since his childhood, he has this zeal for football since we were kids, we call him the “Pro” of our time. This is because whenever the young man in question handles football, there is always a significant difference, it is as if he was born with this act in him. He has been playing for our local team and has been invited for many competition in the local government and even in the state.

FB_IMG_1607039830673.jpg

Actually, football has taking him to many places and is still taking him to further places. He has the plan of going into football academy as soon as he finishes his B.s program. Sincerely, the passion he has for football and the hard work he puts on has help him to win many medals.

FB_IMG_1607039812851.jpg

Gidado is actually someone I really have faith and trust in and I have the believe that one day he will be one of the most famous star that will take the place of the likes of Messi, Ronaldo and others. I have the believe that sooner or later you will get to see him yourself as he will be representing us powerfully.
I really wish to appreciate the organizers of this contest, because I have actually have the privilege to talk and introduce my favorite footballer, its indeed a thing of joy for me.
Thanks.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

This is such a beautiful way to appreciate the efforts of your childhood friend and honor him.

Football is a great game and once you give your all and play with passion, it will take you places. I'm sure Gigado will be a bigger footballer in the near future.

Thank you for your participation.

Thanks sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43