MY PASSION FOR FOOTBALL

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello guys!!!

I really want to tell you guys the passion I have football.
I started playing football since when I was a kid. I grew up with football ever since I was a kid.

A lot of people in my community always encourage me to play football, and they always support me and keep telling me I can make it to the highest peak.

IMG_0088.JPG

In my basic level, I play for my school. I scored about 30 goals and 12 assist. There was a competition they always Organised amoung schools.
In fact this competition I really can’t forget because, I took my school to the finals. The performance was awesome. We won that match and we took the cup.

In my high school level. I also performed well in all the competition they Organised between schools.
Football is always my passion and i always dream to be best player in future

photo_2021-04-19_17-21-44.jpg

I think football is game everyone should involve himself in. Football turns out to be a form of a great exercise so usually I don't have the issues of going to hospital or little complains here and there. I keep fit playing ball and doing my usual trainings.

Football is just good and also makes you happy when you are playing it. Also with football, football took me to a lot places and also I meet a lot of people I think of meeting in my life.

IMG_0407.JPG

Football also help me to make more friends. I really love football and also they are lot of players I look up to. And that makes me to train very hard so that I can meet my dreams. I always go to training at the right time. And also I listen to my coaches anytime I go to training and also anytime I’m with my coaches.

photo_2021-04-19_17-21-41.jpg

In soccer or football, I believe before you can perform up to task you must have someone you look up too. A role model, someone who has done some much mysterious things in football which is why I choose C Ronaldo as my role model. I enjoy everything about him. From his foot works to physical ability. His really the Goat 🐐 as they call him in the soccer pitch.
Ronaldo is someone I'll love to meet and play like him some day.

![Cristiano_Ronaldo_2018_(cropped).jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmYoq5xUimUwW8keqE6cS7JRjdrAYHtDWkpWqU8zexqceC/Cristiano_Ronaldo_2018_(cropped)

source
license

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

more vim bro, keep pushing, your dream to be best player in future will come to pass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82