CONTEST! ABOUT MY FAVORITE FOOTBALL MEMORY @sammyrock

IMG_20210420_223606.jpg

This contest really want to take me back to my old days in the university,

My football memory that I will never forget, is the match between Abia state university (ABSU) and University of Nigeria (UNN) in south East University games (SEUGA) at FUNAI 2015.

The match was a semi finals between the two Universities, and the match ended 0 - 0 on the score bord, and we are to play penalty in other to decide the winner to face (ESUT) Enugu state university at the finals.

In this penalty period is were i will never forget till i leave this planet world,
Why did i say so?
Because i lost my own penalty for the first time in my life 😭😭 to my team mate's, am the list person they will imaging to loss his own penalty in the Team🙆🏻‍♂️😭 I always be the one to chair others up in the Team,

The funny part about the game🙈 is that, if i was given the chance to Bet people about the game,

I will Bet 101 persons that I will score my own penalty as at that time.

The worst part of the competition/Game is that🙆🏻‍♂️ my best friend, when i mean my best friend,

He is my best friend in everything at school then
And he was the person to play after me,

If he scores⚽ his own penalty🏹 the Team will have hope of coming back into the game

But to my greatest surprise🙆🏻‍♂️ he equally lost his own penalty as well😭
Can you imaging this guy? He is my friend, did I tell him to become my friend in missing his own penalty as well.

The one the arrow is pointing at
Is my good friend am talking about.

Screenshot_20210420-225103.png

One good thing about the contest's on this community, is that it will make you remember about some things about your past🧠 that you have forgotten about.

With this contest i have gone back to how the school Team was
Back in those days in University,

How we act like brother's
Even the female Team as well⚽ we act like brother's and sister's

As the formal captain of the school Team⚽ I can now remember the names of all the player's and their different behavior's 🧠🤣 is a very good thing to remember
Administrator thank you very much for this contest🙏🏾

I really like this contest, when a subscriber try to avoid copyright or plagiarism
Steemit will always take you back to the old days and bring back those wonderful memories of a person.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very nice and creative entry from you @sammyrock. Many thanks.

It is funny how you go down memory lane and recollect all the good stuff about the old days.

Thank you for your participation.

Thank you very much sir

Thank you all for your votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54