You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [21/02/2022] - WHERE WOULD YOU WANT TO END YOUR CAREER AS A PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYER?

If I will have to choose a place to end my football career, I will surely move to a developing country in football, possibly my country Nigeria or any other African country. If I have been a good and popular player during my time of fitness, my presence in their league will help increase the reputation of their league and will also attract more viewers and fans to them.

I will also have time to speak with young ones that are looking forward to play for popular leagues and share my experiences and encouragement with them as it will strengthen them to do more in the world of football.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It is always good to give back to community. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26