You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [21/02/2022] - WHERE WOULD YOU WANT TO END YOUR CAREER AS A PROFESSIONAL FOOTBALL PLAYER?

Every professional football player want to play in a high profile team with the aim of winning trophies. Ending your career plans is also important. For me, I would've end my career at the club I started my career. Because they believe in me and gave me the opportunity to explore my talent to the world. There is a saying that,"never use your left hand to point your home". Even if I have to play one year for my boyhood club.I would've join my boyhood club even if they are not offering me salary,so just to motivate the younger ones to keep trying.

#best-commentor

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's a great way of appreciating your roots. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66836.85
ETH 3510.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19