CONTEST UNFORGETTABLE WORLD CUP MATCH 2018// FIFA WORLD CUP RUSSIA!

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

image.png
imagesource

I hope you are doing okay. This is my entry post for @worldoffootball community, by the way contest is all about FIFA WORLD CUP 18 RUSSIA and the most catchy memorable moments with my fellas and our unforgettable match was PORTUGAL VS SPAIN..!

image.png
imagesource
both teams are most threatening and savage of their group stages (b) the stadium FISHT were fully crowded and the match was watch on the streets cafe and clubs of Spain! Although we met a get together and the commence of the match gonna started as we were excited for it because this the knock out stage.. and other side is Ramos and other hand the goal machine CR7!!
So as the lineup seems to perlious and the kickoff started the game!

image.png
imagesource

First goal made through my Cr7 and shut the crowd louding..

image.png

Then costa ultimately finds the net and Cr7 furiously gave the thunder strike and causes the nightmare of degia and it was just silly mistake and scores from weak foot and the gem shines again and then it made us relax. howbeit we busy in talking and saw that nacho with raging volley that surely hits poll hard! and goalll..

image.png
imagesource

After that the ground howdy the fans of portuguese and it was just heart breakinng the crowd seems to be so disappointed and we also led down our hopes then eventually a free kick given to portugal and all of us and seems the a crowd reigned breathed the nerves and the gem scores....

image.png

So this was my unforgettable match of football there are also more much but this fifa gonna stay tuned in our memories. Thanks @njaywan for making such contest and made us smile again by our memories.

My appreciation for you to give a read and have a good and blessed day!
Special mention to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemitblog
@worldoffootball
@njaywan

#footballcontest #worldoffootball #steemexclusive #sports #contest #steemit #pakistan

Sort:  

That night was Unforgotable for Cristiano's fans!⚡🙋❤️

 3 years ago 

Definitely a good match-up, full of dramatic moments.

One thing you should take a look at is your image choices. The post below will guide you.

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@worldoffootball/complete-guide-on-how-and-where-to-obtain-copyright-free-football-images

Thank you for your participation.

thank you bruh next time I'll surley follow this guidance

Oh yes, I remember that legendary match! I can say that I love football so much that I am ready to follow my favorite team anywhere just to see it all live, and not on TV or computer. Recently I was in Russia and had a great time there and watched the match and had a great walk. When I applied for a visa, I turned to the company by the link and there was always russian visa support online, which I really liked because I don't like to dig into documents alone at all. Very convinient, I should say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44