Kings of the Match by @Sahmie

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

20211205_234719.jpg Designed by me using Pixellab

Hello and good day to everyone in @Worldoffootball. guess we are all doing well, this is my participation post for the kings the match contest by @winstonq7. Thank you by way.
For my entry, I am picking four players from four different teams, a goalkeeper, defend midfielder and a forward from the Premier League matchday 16. Drumrolls please! as I drop my selections.

IN GOAL

NAME: ÉDOUARD MENDY
CURRENT TEAM: CHELSEA
SHIRT NUMBER: 16
NATIONALITY: SENEGAL
POSITIONS: GOALKEEPER

He is having an impressive time with the Blues, and I certainly expect him to carry on in that regard. You don't get to start ahead of the most expensive goalkeeper in the world if you don't something to offer.

20211130_220107.png

DEFENDER

NAME: DECLAN RICE
CURRENT TEAM: WEST HAM
SHIRT NUMBER: 41
NATIONALITY: ENGLAND
POSITIONS: DEFENDER (CENTRE), DEFENSIVE MIDFIELDER (C)

Currently 22 years of age and the Captain of the team. How impressive? You don't be a captain at highest stage in football at that age if you don't have anything to offer. I certain have soft spot for young men doing wonderful well at leadership therefore I can not look beyond him.

20211130_220107.png

MIDFIELDER

NAME: BERNARDO SILVA
CURRENT TEAM: MANCHESTER CITY
SHIRT NUMBER: 20
NATIONALITY: PORTUGAL
POSITIONS: MIDFIELDER (CENTRE, LEFT, RIGHT), FORWARD

He is currently The Citizens unsung hero. Doing a wonderful job for the team. He's contributions are limitless as he can play any position in the middle of the field. He got my midfielder spot.

20211130_220107.png

FORWARD

NAME: MOHAMED SALAH
CURRENT TEAM: LIVERPOOL
SHIRT NUMBER: 11
NATIONALITY: EGYPT
POSITIONS: MIDFIELDER (CENTRE, LEFT, RIGHT), FORWARD

One of my favourite African players. He knows no bounds. He has taken the league by storm and there's nothing stopping him just yet.

Oh yes! these are my king of the match picks. Don't you like that too? wish luck! ✌✌

NOTE: Always remember to have a smile on your face, it brings beauty to you. Thank you for your time in reading.

THANK YOU!!!

20211115_232951.gif

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33