Membership Validation Post by @rose-o : 07/05/2021

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians 🙌 I am so glad to be participating in this membership validation program.
I am Okpe Rosemary Ifeoma from Enugu State In Nigeria.

IMG_20210507_173958.jpg

what post do you intend to create in this Community?

Well the group is based on football,and as a lover of football I will be updating the the community about what is happening in the football world, latest news about football and the recent happening.

What do you understand by word "Content Etiquette"?

Content Etiquette is the rules and regulations that guides posts which does not include one to post another person's work, posts or writing or using one's own ideas and present them without citing the source or making reference to them.

What is Plagiarism and how do you intend to refrain from this act?

plagiarism is the act of stealing and passing off or showing off the idea of another person or author's without citing the source.
I intend to refrain Plagiarism by encouraging Steemians to always post their own work, always remember to cite the source where they get their works from and always remember to make references.

what do you understand by copyright abuse?

Copyright abuse or infringement is the use of copyright-protected material without the permission of the copyright owner.

where can you find copyright-free images for your post?

To get and cite image, one need to go to Google

IMG-20210507-WA0043.jpg

Search for the type of image you want. I will be searching for Christaina Ronaldo picture.

IMG-20210507-WA0044.jpg

So I typed Christaina Ronaldo on the search area,
then I will click on I images,

IMG-20210507-WA0052.jpg

after the images has displayed I will locate tools

IMG-20210507-WA0045.jpg

and click on usage rite.

IMG-20210507-WA0051.jpg

I will then select creative commercial licence.
Then I will download the image

IMG-20210507-WA0048.jpg

And get the link of the image then add it to the post

IMG-20210507-WA0047.jpg

how do you properly cite an image or Post. Show the license details as well

To properly cite an image follow the steps above

[Source](the link you copied)

Here is an example of copyright free images I download with the license details

images (15).jpeg

Source license details

what is the consequences of plagiarism and copyright abuse in this Community?

Any user in this community found guilty of plagiarism or copyright abuse will be muted from the community to avoid the group being disabled.

"I am well aware of the rules of this Community as well as the norms of steemit and will abide by them at all times.

Thanks For Reading.

To The Notice Of:
@njaywan
@worldoffootball
#wof-validation
#worldoffootball
#footballcontest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi, I find the writing pattern of @rose-o, @supreme-o, @blenice & @loice-jane to be quite similar and very suspicious.

Care to explain?

Hello @njaywan
I don't know if it is coincidence or something but I know I did my writing myself

Hi @njaywan
I didn't copy from any body work. I did it myself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69