Football contest // My footballplan // 26-04-2021

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

This is @rimon03 from angbangladesh

How are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also well by the grace of God in your prayers. I am going to participate in the would of foosball competition organized today. I hope you like my post InshaAllah,

images (2).jpeg
Source

We did not have much dream or interest in playing football in Bangladesh before but now the demand for it is increasing day by day. On the one hand, the hand of success is like a cataract, on the other hand, the effort of interest is continuing.

FareBlog-1024x768 (1).jpg
Source

Ever since I was in eighth grade, I have had two dreams. I wanted to be a footballer when I grew up. I was more interested in football because there is a dearth of footballers in our country so I always thought I would take the country's honor forward as a footballer. From then on, there was a football club next to our area and I used to go there every day to play. And I used to play with my best. And I used to play much better in the chase. The game was going well for several days and my game teacher used to tell me to play well and continue like this. This is how some days went well. Suddenly from home my parents told me to stop playing football because if you break your arm or leg while eating football, who will treat you? We are not the only rich people who will treat you with that money. Our family survives on the work that your father does. And because of having a little land, we do not have a hard day. Tell us what to do if something happens to you. This is how my parents try to deprive me of the game. And my parents used to say that when you grow up, you will become a doctor and brighten the face of our family. You read and write well, father. But I had a belief in my mind that I had to be a footballer, so I told my boss to open up. I play well in the team and they comforted me that you don't have to worry, we talk to your parents. By saying this, they explained it to my parents and gave them confidence. Then my parents told me to play. After that I hugged my parents and said I will fulfill your dream InshaAllah.

Sri-Lanka-v-Bangladesh-SAFF-U15-Championship-2019-1 (1).jpg
Source

From then on, I started playing again as before. And my play teacher helped me all the time and kept my interest growing day by day. I also told them that one day I will brighten the face of our Bangladesh by becoming a player. And I'm not going to start fulfilling this dream of my parents. I will fulfill everyone's dream one day. Pray for me so that I can fulfill this dream of mine.

Thanks everyone ......

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Suddenly from home my parents told me to stop playing football because if you break your arm or leg while eating football, who will treat you?

This is one of the things that hindered most of our progress in football brother. I actually remember twisting my ankle one time and was prohibited from visiting the field.

You should use only your own images or copyright-free images and properly cite them. Thank you for your participation.

Please have a look at our membership validation process.

INTRODUCING OUR MEMBERSHIP VALIDATION - LEARN OUR COMMUNITY RULES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59319.27
ETH 2469.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45