My favorite football player is the football magician Messi

Barcelona star forward Lionel Messi is at the first spot on list of the best players ever. Pel as of late went to Milan to advance a film dependent on his life.

images (7).jpegsource

"It's extremely troublesome," unbelievable footballer revealed to Italian games every day Gazzetta dello Game in Milan. Since I have consistently been contrasted with various players. " "The originally was (Alfredo) Di Stefano, at that point (Johan) Cruyff, (Franz) Beckenbauer, Bobby Charlton, (Diego) Maradona and now Messi. I like Leo the most - he's the absolute best. "

images (8).jpegsource

"Messi is my number one player," he said of the main three players of the time. Be that as it may, Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar are likewise acceptable. They have various styles in the changed football. "

images (9).jpeg[source](https://images.app.goo.gl/Axz5viPZ6RZWJLLKA?

"The last World Cup was extremely miserable," said , who lost to Brazil 6-1 in the semi-finals on home soil at the last World Cup. We have scored 6 objectives against Germany. Losing is adequate, however scoring seven objectives is excessively. "

I began watching football genuinely well in 2001. The line of dishes didn't go to our home at that point. Each evening I would go to concentrate close to our uncle's home with my sister. At the point when I went there in the evening, I saw Mom in a red-and-white shirt playing mindfully. From that point I began to cherish that red and white shirt group. The name of the club is Stockpile, English club. Furthermore, I likely adored one of the players in this group from myself and he is Thierry Henry, probably the best striker in football history.

I was intrigued by his objective scoring style, cool completing, extraordinary speed, shaking the large groups and his on-the-field character. Also, you can't complete the process of recording the number of fun beloved recollections you have of watching this game. Truth be told, the most loved footballer isn't only for the game in an individual's life, a lot more factors work. To me football isn't only a game it's more similar to a lifestyle.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice attempt for an entry in this contest.

Where you have quoted a saying, it is best to indicate the source as well.

And kindly refer to the post below for image guidance.

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@worldoffootball/complete-guide-on-how-and-where-to-obtain-copyright-free-football-images

Thank you for your participation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42