You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY FOOTBALL CHALLENGE [01/02/2022] - IF YOU HAD TO CHOOSE ANY CAREER IN FOOTBALL APART FROM BEING A PLAYER, WHAT WOULD IT BE?

in World Of Football ⚽2 years ago

Good day great Community of football lovers! I just love the game of football and everything around the game. I have come to observe that the most undesired section in the game of football is the most important as long as the game of football is concerned and as for me that department is the referee department. One thing I hate is partiality, I hate seeing people rubbed, I hate watching a match where the official is so one sided that all his desire is to see one team win. One match that made me weep was the match between Chelsea and Barcelona in a semi final tie in the UEFA Champion's league in 2008, it was in the match I knew how powerful the referees can be in determining the future of a team. Any mistake made in match cannot be changed after the match. So for me I would love to be in that referee department where I would determine the future of teams without be biased.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Referees are very underrated. I like your reasoning.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56