Concurso Predicciones de Partidos de Fútbol [Esp]– Contest Football Match Predictions [Eng] || by @preye2

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago

Hello Football Lovers......

Wow what a great idea to bring back the Predictions game, because it's really fun to predict a game, and even more fun if your Predictions are right.

I am happy to be participating in this wonderful football Prediction contest, all thanks to the organizers, especially to you @marcybetancourt.

Here are my predictions for the matches that will be played on Saturday January 30 and Sunday January 31, 2021 in their different leagues.

images (8).jpeg
Source

My Predictions for:👇👇

La Liga (Spain)

TeamGoalsTeam
Real Madrid2 - 1Levante
Villarreal3 - 0Real Sociedad
Getafe2 - 2Alavés
Barcelona4 - 1Athletic de Bilbao

My Predictions for :👇👇

Serie A (Italy)

TeamGoalsTeam
Sampdoria2 - 3Juventus
Inter3 - 2Benevento
Spezia2 - 1Udinese
Atalanta3 - 3Lazio

My Predictions for:👇👇

Bundesliga (Germany)

TeamGoalsTeam
Dortmund2 - 2Augsburgo
Leipzig1 - 3Leverkusen
Wolfsburg2 - 1Friburgo
Colonia1 - 1Arminia

My Predictions for:👇👇

Premier League (England)

TeamGoalsTeam
Crystal Palace2 - 3Wolves
Arsenal1 - 2Manchester United
West Ham1 - 3Liverpool
Brighton0 - 4Tottenham

cc:

Thank You All For Reading

Sort:  

Thanks for your participation!

Greetings my friend @preye2

I like your predictions.

Good luck in the contest.

Thanks alot @adeljose, I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90