Membership Validation Post by @patrickbonyah-09/05/2021

in World Of Football ⚽3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,
Football game has been my passion since childhood and everything about football concernces me, which am proud to be a member of the world of football community.

I am very busy with my examinations and other stuffs, when I saw the post, which I had to maneuver my way to validate myself in the community, because I can’t afford to lose the membership of this wonderful community, which I see it as an honor to my career.

I thank @njaywan for this post, because it will help some of us to know more about plagiarism, where to get copyright free images and how to cite them, which I will like to share my understanding to my fellow friends in steemit platform.

what post do you intend to create in this Community?

As a lover of football , I will like to post any importing information about football, in order to keep the community updated since it is interested in anything about football, for example posting fixtures of world cup matches, champions cup etc, results of matches and also new rules and regulations.

What do you understand by the word "Content Etiquette"?

Content Etiquette: simply refers to the rules and regulations that help an individual to develop his or her own content, and not posting someone's work, to help him or her to be able to develop good content.

What is Plagiarism and how do you intend to refrain from this act?

plagiarism: simply refers to the act of taking someones work and presenting it as your own without the notice of the actual owner or citing the source of the work, which I will like to put it before my fellow friends in steemit platform to try as much as possible to post their own work or cite the source of their that do not belong to them to avoid been punished.

what do you understand by copyright abuse?

Copyright abuse: simply refers to the act of using copyrighted products or materials like; music, videos, images etc without the permission of the owner. Copyright abuse is a criminal act and it amount to punishment.

where can you find copyright-free images for your post?

One can get copyrighted-free images from the following websites; www.pixabay.com, www.pixels.com, www.unsplash.com, www.creative common site.com, and among others.

How do you properly cite an image or post. Show the license details as well.

One can properly cite an by using this link codes;
the code for the address source is

[source](image address)
The code for the license is
[license](license link)

For example,

football-5342686__480.jpg

source

license

What is the consequence of plagiarism and copyright abuse in this community?

One will be muted and bind from the community when he or she plagiarised.

Include a photo of yourself holding a sheet that has ; @yourusername, post date and steemit worldoffootball.

IMG_20210508_152829.jpg

Conclusion

It a pleasure for me to go through this wonderful exercise. "I am well aware of the rules of this community as well as the norms of steemit and will abide by them at all times".

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice work.

You touched on everything quite nicely.

Will be validating your membership shortly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33