MY INSPIRATION FROM MY GOAT (RONALDO)

in World Of Football ⚽4 years ago

Football remains a game of passion. It involves a lot, and many people will have to understand the sprit it holds. Not everybody can make it in football, but most people have. Have you ever taken time to consider and carefully analyze what actually makes them great? That’s why I choose my goat, and he is my life inspiration. My GOAT, Cristiano Ronaldo.


R1.jfif

I took ample time to heartily admire the historical greatness he has brought into the world of football. The records and remarkable things he has been doing and that has drawn me closer to football. He is great both in the beautiful game and his life.

From to his story, he started without anything and was certain he would make it one day. His parents stood by him and offered him the support and motivation he needed even though there was no money at home. He never gave up and worked so hard enough to be recognized by the world. He wasn’t born with the creative talent of football as many say, but he worked harder than enough to get to the optimal level of the best. His team mates testify to that, and he is never late to training but rather the person who is always the first to come to the pitch and the last to leave. That’s how determined he is.


R2.jfif

Today as I write this, the terrific guy who never had anything, the guy who never knew where he would get a football boat to play football, and the guy who never had the talent but it didn’t cease him from trying, today that guy has claimed many titles and above all considered the billionaire of football.

From the fascinating life of my GOAT, I keep going. I am not into playing football. But I know where I am, his sacrifices, hard work and his evident determination can be modelled in there to influence success. Talent isn’t invariably what you require as fuel, but extensive work and determination is. It can seize you to the highest point in life.

Cristiano Ronaldo, you remain my inspiration. Keep going we are also looking up to you to one day come out stronger.

Sort:  

It's incredible how hard he works even now having won everything on offer. He's never satisfied and wants more - I wonder if he'll ever look back and admire his own achievements.

He know he's good too -

 4 years ago (edited)

Hi @pandev,

Nice post about CR7. Visit this post for information on where to get copyright free images and properly cite them.

https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@worldoffootball/complete-guide-on-how-and-where-to-obtain-copyright-free-football-images

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55